< Back to Press Releases

Demonade’s pre-registration has been extended!

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

TOKYO, JAPAN (November 5th, 2013)

Ambition Co., Ltd., Japanese-based developer and operator of popular social games announced today that the pre-registration for Demonade, has been extended and the iOS and Android releases are planned for mid-November!

Due to the extremely positive reception, the pre-registration for Demonade has been extended until:

EST 10:59 November 13th

PST 06:59 November 13th

GMT 14:59 November 13th

Pre-registration: http://www.demonadeapp.com/a/fb004/

Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MpORyxaBb10

Pre-registering will award users with 10 Demon Stones, which can be used in game for instant revives, summoning rare monsters and recovering stamina!
About Demonade

In Demonade, a new RPG released by Ambition, the player helps “Ardy”, a tomboy zombie, to conquer the world and defeat the humans to avenge the previous Demon King.

Commanding the monster army during battles, expanding the Demon Kingdom, summoning numerous cute (and sometimes a bit scary) monsters are what Demonade is all about.

Service Summary

Title: Demonade

Distribution: App Store, Google Play Store

Supported Devices: iPhone4 and up, iPad, iPod Touch iOS5.0+

Price: Free to play with in-app purchases

ENDS

 

Games Press

Games Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com