< Back to Press Releases

Caveman Warriors on Nintendo Switch eShop!

What are you waiting for?

p>Barcelona, Spain 5th December 2017.

Caveman Warriors has arrived to Nintendo eShop!

Price:

  • EU: 12,99€
  • US: $12.99
YouTube Trailer:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ym0apAoacY8

Twitter:

http://twitter.com/CavemanWarriors

FaceBook:

https://www.facebook.com/cavemanwarriors

Ask Me Anything

JanduSoft S.L is making an AMA on https://www.reddit.com/r/NintendoSwitch/ from 7AM PST, 10AM EST, 3PM GMT.

Ask some question to the developer of Caveman Warriors!

Check out the latest news

Game site:         http://www.cavemanwarriors.com 

Twitter:             https://twitter.com/CavemanWarriors

Facebook:          https://www.facebook.com/CavemanWarriors  

Devblog:            http://bit.ly/2uI8vYZ

Community:       http://steamcommunity.com/app/603420

Presskit:            http://press.jandusoft.com/sheet.php?p=caveman_warriors

International Media Contacts

Nintendo Switch, Xbox One/Steam/PS4 review keys are availables at request at the following url.

https://jandusoft.promoterapp.com/pub/press/caveman-warriors

Please contact press@jandusoft.com  to get more information.  

Games Press

Games Press is the leading online resource for games journalists. Used daily by magazines, newspapers, TV, radio, online media and retailers worldwide, it offers a vast, constantly updated archive of press releases and assets, and is the simplest and most cost-effective way for PR professionals to reach the widest possible audience. Registration for the site and the Games Press email digest is available, to the trade only, at www.gamespress.com