The PS4 reveal - Watch it live here

The PS4 reveal - Watch it live here
Craig Chapple

By Craig Chapple

February 20th 2013 at 9:38AM

Sony to unveil next-gen console at 11pm UK time

Sony is set to announce its long-anticipated step into the next generation of consoles tonight with the unveiling of the PS4, and you can catch the live stream right here.

The stream will begin at 10:30pm UK time, (5:30pm Eastern Time), while the actual reveal is expected to begin from 11pm UK time (6pm ET).

Develop will be at the event bringing you all the news as it happens on what is expected to be a big night of reveals.

In the meantime, you can view our round-up of all the PS4 rumours, landmarks and quotes over the last few years right here.

Enjoy!

<iframe width="430" height="274" src="http://www.ustream.tv/embed/443086?v=3&amp;wmode=direct" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border: 0px none transparent;">    </iframe>
<br /><a href="http://www.ustream.tv/" style="padding: 2px 0px 4px; width: 400px; background: #ffffff; display: block; color: #000000; font-weight: normal; font-size: 10px; text-decoration: underline; text-align: center;" target="_blank">Video streaming by Ustream</a>