GDC 2012: Develop is coming for you

GDC 2012: Develop is coming for you

By Rob Crossley

March 2nd 2012 at 5:15PM

Five men on the ground and online team bring you all the industry news as it happens

Develop will be out in force at this year’s GDC 2012 in San Francisco, with the publication sending out more journalists than ever to the event.

Extra copies of Develop Magazine issue 125 will be circulated at the key development conference.

Attending the Moscone Center for meetings, interviews and news coverage will be:

Editor-in-chief, Michael French
(Michael.French@intentmedia.co.uk)

Senior sales executive, Alex Boucher (Alex.Boucher@intentmedia.co.uk)

Magazine editor, Will Freeman (Will.Freeman@intentmedia.co.uk)

Online editor, Rob Crossley (Rob.Crossley@intentmedia.co.uk)

North America Correspondent, Seth Tipps
(Seth.Tipps@intentmedia.co.uk)

As well as journalists on the ground to cover the event from Los Angeles, Develop will use its team in the UK to provide you with every major news item as it happens.

Email press releases to Craig.Chapple@intentmedia.co.uk


Develop will also have developers attending, providing a unique insight to the event.

GDC, which is owned by UBM TechWeb, returns to San Francisco from Monday March 5th to Friday March 12th.

-----

GDC  - LIVE!  Breaking news, latest news and up-to-the-minute developments: HERE

iPhone owners should download our free app (iTunes link). It puts Develop’s daily must-read online news content – including all the stories from GDC – in the palm of your hand. Sponsored by Blitz Games.